Getting Started

Here are your next steps:

#1 Fill Out Your Intake Form

Please submit your intake form at least 3 days before your first call.

#2 Attend Your Calls with Hanna

*Call times are in GMT/London time, please take any time differences and changes in your time zone into account.

Connect the call schedule to your Google Calendar:

  1. Open your Google Calendar

  2. Click “Add calendar”

  3. Select “From URL”

  4. Enter: https://calendar.google.com/calendar?cid=Z3F1ajZnajg3aHZqaG02NjAwY2tucmwxcmdAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ

Using ICal? Use this link to connect the schedule to your calendar: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/gquj6gj87hvjhm6600cknrl1rg%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Embed Google Calendar.png

Upcoming calls for September:

Monday, September 2nd at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Monthly Healing Intensive

Friday, September 6th at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Sister Circle

Friday, September 13th at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Q&A call

Friday, September 20th at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Sister Circle

Upcoming calls for October:

Monday, October 7th at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Monthly Healing Intensive

Friday, October 11th at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Sister Circle

Friday, October 18th at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Q&A call

Friday, October 25th at 3pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Sister Circle

Upcoming calls for November:

Monday, November 4th at 2pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Monthly Healing Intensive

Friday, November 8th at 2pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Sister Circle

Friday, November 15th at 2pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Q&A call

Friday, November 22nd at 2pm GMT (7am PST, 10am EST): Sister Circle

Do you have a specific question or intention for a future call? Submit your request below and I will answer it.

Name
Name

#3 Call Procedure

Our calls will be held on Zoom and they will be video calls. Join us on Zoom https://zoom.us/j/7234107193 at the time of the call and we'll get started from there.

Please note: It is your responsibility to attend the calls live or do the replay, as well as complete your homeplay assignments.

In between sessions, make sure to listen to recording 3-4 more times or until you feel the energy lift. This guarantees lasting changes and the achievement of your goals!

#4 Use the ‘Clean Up Your Life Checklist’ to keep track of your progress.

Print the checklist and keep it on your desk throughout the program!

#5 Use the Resources in Your Member Space

Step-by-step work your way through the Energy Healing 101, FCT Course, Deep Dives and Bi-Weekly Modules. No need to rush, you have plenty of time to implement it all!

If you have any questions at all, I am here for you. I am excited to get started!

Love,

Hanna x
 
download.png